Friday Feast: Books for Fans of Science Fiction, Unrequited Love, Horror, and Genre Benders

matilda-readingAfter a writers’ conference, I want to rush off and write everything before I lose the lessons and momentum. But I also want to consume the books I’ve purchased and heard attendees and instructors refer to in conference sessions.

With that in mind, we spin through lists of books in a range of different genres. And as the last link illuminates, it takes a clever writer to create a story well told, regardless of the genre.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *